top of page

Parish Pastoral Council

St. Peter's Parish and Mary Queen of the World Parish have a Joint Parish Pastoral Council that serves the pastoral needs of both faith communities.


Members of this Council are:

  • Fr. Wayne Dohey (Pastor)

  • John Byrne (Chairman)

  • Peter Furlong (Vice Chairman)

  • Heather Gushue (Secretary/Youth Representative)

  • Betty Janes (Member MQW)

  • Maureen McCarthy (Member MQW)

  • Bob Byrne (Member St. Peter's)

  • Ron Browne (Member St. Peter's)

  • Gerard Gallant (Senior Representative)

  • Shirley Hibbs (Liturgy Representative MQW)

  • Isabel Croke (Liturgy Representative St. Peter's)

  • Ed Meaney (Appointed)


bottom of page